Key People

2018ChairJohanna.jpg

Acting Chair - johanna hayes

associate program director, community services, northern health

Johanna.Hayes@nh.org.au

Since 1998, Johanna has worked in the public health sector across Australia within small rural and remote communities and large health services.  Johanna is a proud nurse achieving post graduate qualifications in Nursing (Critical Care) and a Master of Business Administration (MBA).  With significant senior management experience, Johanna is astute in overseeing the development of multi-disciplinary teams, financial accountability, service capability and patient access and flow within Northern Health Community Services.  Johanna is passionate about supporting her local community and sees the current aged and disability reforms as an exciting time of opportunity for the community services sector.  Johanna values her involvement as Acting Chair of the Northern Metro Community Care Alliance and its key role in assisting members to work collaboratively to advance good practice into the future.

2017LouiseHogan.JPG

 

Acting Vice Chair - louise hogan

manager, chsp and hacc-pyp, st vincent's hospital

louise.hogan@svha.org.au


GOVERNANCE GROUP MEMBERS

Dr Antoinette MertinS, General manager Primary Care & carer services, Merri Health antoinette.mertins@merrihealth.org.au

Dr Antoinette MertinS, General manager Primary Care & carer services, Merri Health

antoinette.mertins@merrihealth.org.au

 
Leanne Horvath, RAS and Social Support Coordinator, Banyule City Council leanne.horvath@banyule.vic.gov.au

Leanne Horvath, RAS and Social Support Coordinator, Banyule City Council

leanne.horvath@banyule.vic.gov.au

 
JOSIE BARBAGALLO Manager, ACAS Royal Melbourne Hospital josie.barbagallo@mh.org.au

JOSIE BARBAGALLO
Manager, ACAS
Royal Melbourne Hospital

josie.barbagallo@mh.org.au

 
 

north metro Sector Development Team

Carolyn Bolton
Wellness & Reablement Consultant/ SD Team Coordinator

0499 784 465
carolynb@hwpcp.org.au

Cathy Austin
Aboriginal Development Officer

0498 575 939
cathya@aal.org.au

Christina Micallef
Regional Development Coordinator

0477 398 294
christinam@hwpcp.org.au

Lisa Tribuzio
Diversity Advisor
0417 372 031
lisat@hwpcp.org.au

other Key Partners

Julie Watson, Northern Regional Assessment Service Coordinator
0439 984 046
Julie.Watson@whittlesea.vic.gov.au

Marianna Pisani, Senior Programs Advisor, Active and Healthy Ageing
North Division, Department of Health and Human Services
03 9412 2749
Marianna.Pisani@dhhs.vic.gov.au